RSS Feed

Alma on HarperCollins

HarperCollins has just invited me to build a new webpage on their site, using their AuthorAssistant.

Its promise that the tool would let me “easily” build a page was a tad overblown, but in truth it was more tedious than difficult.

So I have a new web presence. You can find it here.

In truth, I would prefer that they do at least a little promotional effort for my books, rather than leaving it all up to me. But these days, authors take what they can get.

About AlmaAlexander

I am a novelist, short story writer and anthologist.

Leave a Reply

